GCHS Athletic Hall of Fame inductees

5 months 3 days 1 hours ago |453 Views | | | Email | Print

The inaugural class of inductees into the newly-formed Grayson County High School Athletics Hall of Fame was introduced to the public last Friday evening between games of the boy/girl doubleheader against Butler County. Front row, L-R: Michelle Critchelow, Josh Smith, Lee Miles, Pat Alexander, Chris Gaither. Back row, L-R: Angie Lee Abner, Dave Thompson, DeShea Brock Richards, Brian Soverns, Spring Wall Pennington, Qulin Escue and Vickie Decker (representing the late Kim Escue), Don Lee. For the story and more photos, see Sports on Page 9.


comments powered by Disqus


Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Leitchfield
Leitchfield Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business

Community Directory