ECTC announces Spring 2015 President’s, Dean’s Lists

Elizabethtown Community and Technical College (ECTC) has announced the names of students who made the Dean’s List and the President’s Honor List for the spring 2015 semester.

The President’s Honor List is awarded to full-time and part-time students who are eligible based on the following criteria:

Full-time degree-seeking students earning a 4.0 grade point average and successfully completing at least 12 hours of course work for the academic term, excluding developmental courses, are included in the Full-time student President’s Honor List.

Part-time student President’s Honor List eligibility criteria includes: a cumulative 4.0 grade point average and a cumulative total of at least 18 KCTCS semester credits. For subsequent terms, a part-time degree-seeking student must earn a 4.0 GPA, three additional credits or more for the term, a 4.0 cumulative GPA and a cumulative total of at least 21 KCTCS credits.

This semester 142 full-time students and 51 part-time students made the President’s Honor List.

The Dean’s List recognizes academic excellence in students who achieve a minimum of a 3.5 grade point average overall for the semester. Part-time students must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher to be on the Dean’s List.

This semester 344 full-time and 328 part-time students made the Dean’s List.

Grayson County students who were honored are as follows:

Spring 2015 President’s List – Full-time

Big Clifty

Jarret Wade Staples

Jordan Cole Tredway


Bonita Kay Thurman

Falls of Rough

Brandie Renee Davis

Dillon Scott Simpson


Austin Bryant Clemons

Samantha Jo Conder

Kelsey Glenn Embry

James Andrew Hanshaw

Rebecca LeAnn Kimber

Josie Depriese Starcher

Ashley Jordan Thurston

Spring 2015 President’s List – Part-time


Penny L. Smith

Spring 2015 Dean’s List – Full-time

Big Clifty

Kristyn Lea Hicks

James Dwight Logsdon

Laurana Marie Sandlin

Devin Michael Ward


Kaalab Shayne Bratcher

Kyler Storm Bratcher

Charlotte Jean Embry

Ashley Renee Tarrence


Kayla Lynn Hawkins

Corey Blain Humphrey

Logan M. Wiseman

Falls of Rough

Amanda Renee Allen


Phoebe Jo Ashley

Haley Rashea Blanton

John Steven Bryant

Breanna Kay Hicks

Jessica Lashea Jewell

Tyler Bret Johnston

Rodney Allen Lush

Emanuel Keith Madden

Brett Duvall Majors

Ryan Chance Mccallister

Blake Anthony Meredith

Pristina Mae Miller

Ashley Leighann Milliner

Cody Douglas Penny

Brittney Paige Roof

Eric Lee Sims

John Allen Spivey

Laura Victoria Starcher

Israel Izea Valera

Breanna Morgan Willis

Spring 2015 Dean’s List – Part-time

Big Clifty

William Bret Crawford

James C. Hatfield

Cynthia Marie Henderson

Ashley Hope Lee

Emili Ann Mann


Marshall Scot Bratcher

Brittany Morgan Brooks

Ashley Anne Milliner

William Luke Milliner

Jennifer Ann Richardson


Megan Brooke Mudd

Joshua Daniel Vanmeter


Jana Almaoued

Anna Mae Decker

Matthew Ryan Dixon

Corbyn Barton Goff

Corbin Michael Harris

Faith Ann Hayes

Mary Ameena Hiser

Chaeli Morgan Hodge

Kristen Elaine Jarboe

Deborah Hallie Jones

Bridgette Mae Lucas

Jeanette Marie Salmon

Stephen Eugene Sarver

William Tyler Shepherd

Beverly Ann Smith

Sarah Dawn Thurman

Hannah Jo Tomes

Braxton Dale Williams

Mary Anna Wyatt


Hollis Hart

Ashley Yvette Jaggers

comments powered by Disqus