St. Paul students receive Conservation Awards


February 20, 2014

On Jan. 30, St. Paul School students were awarded certificates for their participation in the Annual Jim Claypool Conservation Art Contest and Conservation Writing Contest held earlier in the school year.

Placing in the Writing portion of the contest were Isaac DePoyster- School Winner and Grayson County Winner, Josh Krom and Savanna Higdon.

Placing in the Art portion of the contest were Keegan Sharp-School Winner, Will Higdon, and Mikayla Clemons.

DePoyster will be representing Grayson County in the judging for the State Award.